Monday, April 23, 2012

**Before AND/OR after the workout today, complete 100 situps any style (ab-mat/GHD/wallball/with weighted vest/etc.)…split rep count any way you like**

“Screech”

5 Rounds For Time:
20 Wall Balls (20/14)
30 Push Ups
40 Double Unders

NOTE: “Best-attempt” double unders count 1-for-1.

no cry babies

Published in: on April 22, 2012 at 9:01 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2012/04/22/monday-april-23-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Woah. My hair looks a mess in this photo! 😉

    Resting today. xo

    • HAHAHAHA!!

      Thanks for the laugh!

  2. I hated missing my 7am session this morning, which I have come to love, but my back has requested that we swim today. Perhaps all week. So I’ll be in the pool…working out while holding my breath.

  3. Whew…great 6AM crew this AM (we far outnumbered the wallball targets)—I’m ready to be done traveling and back with the AM crew more regularly.

    25 and change this AM with a 12# ball and mod push-ups

  4. My shoulders are still recovering from this one.

    25 and change RX – broke up situps 60 regular and 40 GHDs

  5. 25:39
    Started with wall balls but my knee couldn’t take it,
    subbed 20 calorie row, and singles with an attempt at
    double unders occasionally 🙂

    I did 100 abmat before the workout and because I can’t read, I did 100 abmats at the end as well 🙂

    • Love the extra credit, Boxley!

  6. CrossFit hurts so good! Wall balls were 10# to lesser target; knee push ups to avoid snakes; DUs were mostly legit but counted some attempts. 33:40
    100 abmat sit ups

  7. 26:XX RX
    I found myself identifying with the girl in the picture today.

  8. 25:3x RX. Ouch.

  9. 23:11 with 12# wallball and pile Pushups.
    Abmat sit-ups.

  10. 28:09 with 20cal row sub for DU (shin splint)
    Slog fest

  11. 27:26 with 12# WBs and pike pushups. For both wallballs and pushups the form was just terrible.

  12. 32:54 RX


Leave a Reply

