Friday, January 6, 2012

Back Squat 5×5 @ 65%

-then-

AMRAP 15 min:
300 Meter Row
30 Wall Balls (20#/14#)

NOTE: Sub 30 SDHP’s (45#) for the row if a boat is not at the dock when you arrive.

2012...out with the ol' & busted...

Published in: on January 5, 2012 at 9:01 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2012/01/05/friday-january-6-2012/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I was going to abstain from today’s workout so I could be rested for the race this weekend but now that I see it…oh hell no. Kelly, let me see you do 1/5th of my time on THIS one!! Yeah I called you out…what up?

    • Wait…it’s an AMRAMP….you know what I mean!!

  2. Loved being at the gym today with Mike, Miguel, Travis and Erin. Tough workout and glad I got it out of the way.

    Back squats @ 115#

    AMRAP: 4 rounds even

  3. Great way to start Friday morning!
    83# for back squats
    3 rounds, 1 row and 8 wall balls

  4. Love the new plates! So colorful and so much easier to add up your bar now.

    Back squats @ 150.

    AMRAP, RX
    3 rounds + 300M + 9WB
    2 rounds of row and 2 rounds of SDHP. Ugh. I’ll take the rowing any day.

  5. Huge noon crowd.

    Back Squat @ 215

    AMRAP, RX
    4 rounds plus 300M +16WBs. Felt good, maybe this primal diet is working. Only one round of SDHP

    • Wow, Bryan! That is awesome. I didn’t realize how well you did because I was too busy trying to recover.

  6. Missing everyone. Long stressful week with only one WOD in six days. Yuck. Hopefully I’ll be back on Monday.

    • Sorry, Christin. Keeping your family in my thoughts.

  7. BS: 113#

    AMRAP:
    3 rounds + 150m RX

  8. Back squat 75# one round but wasn’t getting quite low enough so I went to 65# for the rest.

    AMRAP: 3 rounds + 300m + 21 wb (w/ 6# wb)

  9. BS 105
    AMRAP: 3rds + row + 19 12#WB

  10. Back squat: 185
    AMRAP: 5 rds + 230 meters

  11. Back squat: 135
    AMRAP: 3 rds + 300 meters + 16 20# WB.


Leave a Reply

