Saturday, August 13, 2011

Team WOD

...hey, can you do this...?

Published in: on August 12, 2011 at 8:42 pm  Comments (7)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2011/08/12/saturday-august-13-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

7 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Heck, no, I can’t do that– jealous! Super Badass!

    • Welcome to Melanie! She’s a pistol! (See what I did there?)

  2. Well yeah but only if I hold onto the rope. And if I did manage to get down like that, I’d have to fall over because I could never push back up.

  3. LOVING all the new equipment: plates, barbells, abmats, bands, rings, whoa! Xmas in August!

  4. First post ever: Great Saturday team WOD. I’ve missed way too many weekends! Also, the new equipment rocks. Also, I’m jealous of those pistols. Damn.

    • Yay! Welcome to the blog! We’ve got lots of new folks I hope will start blogging soon! And thanks for the new equipment, Michael and Kelly!

  5. Thanks so much to everyone for helping me get started! I am so excited about this new phase of my fitness development and also- meeting some great people along the way. Stoked! 🙂


Leave a Reply

