Saturday, June 18, 2011

Team WOD

Dustin, Paul, and Jessica (and Coach Pat's shadow) "rocking" it!

Published in: on June 17, 2011 at 9:54 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2011/06/17/saturday-june-18-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Teams of 3
    20 min AMRAP
    100 meter plate carry (20kg/10kg)
    Pushups (games standard)
    Double unders

    Team members rotate stations
    Score is total number of pushups and double unders

    Team with Kelly and Chelsea and John-(we had a 4 man team)

    1041 reps I think….Good WOD!

    • This one looks fun! I had a tennis match this morning. I lost I lost I did not win I lost. It was fun, though! I love my new team, and I’ve missed tennis. Glad to be playing again.

  2. Small girls team ruled!!
    I teamed up with Jessica H and Sara

    1070 reps !!

    • Yay, small girls! I can’t say I’m sorry I missed double unders. jogged with family Saturday. Look forward to coming back to the gym Monday.


Leave a Reply

