Thursday, May 19, 2011

Rest Day

Make up Mon-Wed


Published in: on May 18, 2011 at 9:12 pm  Comments (4)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2011/05/18/thursday-may-19-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

4 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Great picture.

    I can’t make it in tomorrow, so I did Helen this morning.

    Helen with the old red band:
    13:48.
    I didn’t warmup; I decided last minute to do it since Meeks was the only one who showed up at 630. I didn’t push hard on any of it – runs were just moderate pace for me. I treated the first run as my warmup. Pullups were mostly one at a time since I am still working to string them together with just the red band. KBS were unbroken as they always are for me on this workout. Despite all this, I was still nearly a minute faster than the last time I did Helen with MORE band.
    (Compare to 11/23/10 -14:40 with blue band).

    I’ll be away for the weekend; back in the gym on Monday.

    • nice work Pat!

  2. Also made up tomorrow’s “Helen”
    8:22…PR!

  3. Made up Wednesday with a great new group of 6 p.m. friends!


Leave a Reply

