Saturday, April 16, 2011

Team WOD

Published in: on April 15, 2011 at 9:27 pm  Comments (10)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2011/04/15/saturday-april-16-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

10 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hope y’all had a fun team WOD this morning. I ran the Sweetwater 420 5K in something less than 32:34. Not sure of my real time because I don’t know how long it took me to get to the start line after the clock started– more than a minute I think. Might have been a new PR.

    • Did you see me handing out water at the 1 mile mark? It was a good day.

      • Missed you, Brent. I saw Jen Maze. And if anyone sees me on tv eating a bagel, it wasn’t me. Or if it was, I only ate half.

  2. Paleo Party tomorrow at Kelly’s House is at 270 Mathews Avenue. On the flyer it was spelled with two tt’s but don’t google map/drive to Matthews Ave or you will end up in neverland.
    His house is very close to the gym. Here’s a map: http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&q=270+Mathews+Avenue+Northeast,+Atlanta,+GA+30307&um=1&ie=UTF-8&hq=&hnear=270+Mathews+Ave+NE,+Atlanta,+GA+30307&gl=us&ei=oyWqTcefKoLe0QH__ZTMDw&sa=X&oi=geocode_result&ct=title&resnum=1&ved=0CBQQ8gEwAA

    • Ruthie and I will see you there tomorrow! FUN!!!! 😀

  3. I had my APFT today! If you recall – my APFT in November had be blue because I missed the 300 points by 3 situps. This time?? 300!!

    Woot Woot! My run was slower- but I blame it on the knee surgery. =)

    Have a great day!

    • was it the new test or the old one? Either way, good job!

      • the old one. they haven’t given a release date for the new test.

    • Excellent! Congrats!!

    • Fantastic work!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

