Sunday, February 13, 2011

Rest Day

Make up a missed workout


Published in: on February 12, 2011 at 8:03 pm  Comments (9)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2011/02/12/sunday-february-13-2011/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Testing out my new gravatar.

    • argh…didn’t work!

    • ok, trying again

  2. Ran 5K – 29:10. VERY hard. But the beautiful day made up for that.

    • Nice! Even though my posterior chain said ‘no way’, I got off the chair and ran 5k. Mine was more like 31:44, though. Thanks for inspiring me, Erica!

  3. If anyone wants a faster JUMP ROPE, I’m going to place an order today at http://www.againfaster.com/jump-ropes/. Let me know if you want me to get one for you while I’m at it since it’ll be better for the environment to have one package/shipment. I’m getting the “ultra speed cable rope” but they also have a “revolution rope.”

    • what are the advantages of this rope over the buddy lee?

      • It’s faster. I watched Trish try one and she said it was faster,too.

  4. 3 rounds for time of:

    50 Box Jumps 24″
    50 Burpees

    27:04


Leave a Reply

