Sunday, May 23, 2010

HQ Rest Day

Published in: on May 22, 2010 at 8:20 pm  Comments (12)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2010/05/22/sunday-may-23-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

12 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. 30-20-10
    Double-unders
    Wall ball shots (20#)
    Pull-ups
    11:02
    3:58 faster than 12/29/09

  2. Great team WOD early this morning… I feel the burn already (or still I should say)

    • Yep, it was good and interesting at the same time 😉 oh, and tiring too!

  3. Reached a big goal this morning – unassisted pull ups. They looked better (and were easier!) when no one was looking! Had fun making up yesterday’s wod with Lani. When I walked in I could tell the Team had been working their butts off. Go Team CFRX!

    • Congratulations on your pull ups!!!!!! Wow!!

      I want some, too!

      • Come and git ’em, Terri! Now I’m not sure mine were real. Does it count if my arms were bent to start with? Oh well, I’ll be working on it.

        • I saw. They were very real!

          • Yes they were!! Great job Joy!

    • Way to go, Joy! Persistence pays off!

    • Awesome Joy!

  4. great work, joy!

  5. joy, i saw, too! good job!!


Leave a Reply

