Friday, May 21, 2010

Four rounds for time of:
Run 400 meters
50 Squats

Post time to comments.

Compare to 090709.

Published in: on May 20, 2010 at 8:28 pm  Comments (20)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2010/05/20/friday-may-21-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

20 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. For a true 400 meters…

    From the back gate:

    null

    From inside, at the pull-up bars:

    null

    • If you’re running from the back gate, there is a big black “X” on the ground where you turn around next to WallCrawler.

  2. sore!

    • I’m glad to hear it….I have not been this sore in awhile!

  3. 11:21 in the rain

    • It looks like that’s a PR for me.

    • nice job!

    • Zoom!!!!!!!

    • Zoom zoom!

  4. Aww, this is the first real WOD I did, just over a year ago! Did it with Terri and was shocked by how hard it seemed. We’ll see if it’s easier when I make it up tomorrow. 🙂

    • Misty watercolor memories …

  5. Did it at home
    14:12

  6. felt really slow – thought it was going to be way off my pr, but it was only 26 seconds off. I used to do this with unbroken squats – I was far from that today, so I must be a faster runner now. I would like to do this again when I’m not so sore and then I think I can pr.

    mike was so fast!

    13:33

  7. Was looking forward to doing this but then torrential rains at 6 am suggested I make up Annie. ‘Way to go’ to the folks who did this in the rain.

    • This morning (Monday) I made up this running/squatting wod.
      16:58 (I think).

  8. 19:35

  9. 12:47
    1:31 slower than last time (July 2009)

  10. 20 shoulder 2 overhead and 40 burpees: (98lb) 9:12

    then today’s wod: 16:49

  11. 15:37

  12. 15:29


Leave a Reply

