Tuesday, May 11, 2010

HQ Rest Day


Published in: on May 10, 2010 at 9:12 pm  Comments (14)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2010/05/10/tuesday-may-11-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

14 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Wow. Spectacular. And welcome back!!!

    • Thanks, Lady! It’s good to be back! I can’t deal with the wilderness any longer…I like my gym, wifi, Dancing Goats and cushy toilet paper 😉

  2. From the HQ site: Fittest Over 50

    HA!!

    http://journal.crossfit.com/2010/05/heber—masters.tpl

  3. Run 400
    9 bench hops
    15 toes to bar
    21 thrusters (95#)
    run 800
    21 thrusters (95#)
    15 toes to bar
    9 bench hops
    run 400
    21:48

    I think it took me as long to do the thrusters as it took the rest of the power hour crew to do the entire WOD.

    • your time is nothing to sneeze at! believe me, those thrusters got me too!

  4. What’s up CFRX! Damn, I miss you guys 🙂

    • Hey La Mar! Looking forward to seeing you in Jacksonville in a few weeks!

      • Good to see that Team CFRX is practicing hard for Regionals 😉

        • Damn Dude!! How ya been? How’s the CF life in Cali? you been hittin it hard for the dirty south regional s??

    • LaMar! Hope all is well in California. Almost time to come back to the South!

  5. Run 400
    9 bench hops
    15 toes to bar
    21 thrusters (95#)
    run 800
    21 thrusters (95#)
    15 toes to bar
    9 bench hops
    run 400
    18:06 I think

    Always having to be different it wasn’t the thrusters, it was those doggone runs (jogs) that got me!

    • did you do 95# thrusters? I am going to start calling you She-Ra

      • Oops, nope. 65# Cut and paste error.

        • I am still calling you She-Ra


Leave a Reply

