Wednesday, February 10, 2010

For time:
50 Wall ball shots, 20 pound
25 L Pull-ups
40 Wall ball shots, 20 pound
20 L Pull-ups
30 Wall ball shots, 20 pound
15 L Pull-ups
20 Wall ball shots, 20 pound
10 L Pull-ups

Post time to comments.

Published in: on February 9, 2010 at 9:00 pm  Comments (22)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2010/02/09/wednesday-february-10-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

22 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Sub
    1:1:1
    L-Pull Up : Pull Up : Knees To Elbow

  2. 10# wall ball; red & red on pull ups + k2e
    25:45

  3. Rx: 19:12

    Erica blew my doors off — nice work for someone who wasn’t going to push herself today! ; )

  4. Rx: 17:13

  5. can’t come play @ rx today, but want to share this short clip from the garage games:

    (you may have to paste it to your browser)

    🙂

    • Gr8 video dude…thanks again for coming up!

    • Loved seeing that. Thanks!

  6. RX: 16:19. L-pulls were far from perfect.

    Pleased with my time but not my attitude. I have found myself crankier than usual about the workouts the past few days. That’s a sign that I need a break from the intensity. I am leaving town for 10 days next tues so that will be a forced break. I am looking forward to some long leisurely runs!

    • Great time Erica! I know how tough it is when you’re in a funk…believe me. If you are down about the WOD when you come in, you are always more than welcome to choose alternates, or just choose some preferred movements and I can create some “fun” for you. Either way, try your best to push through it, I promise the feeling will pass 🙂

      • That’s awesome Damon. Thank you so much.

  7. Alright folks, ONLY one of you made it out to see LaMar at the Garage Games this past weekend. Let’s see if we can get a better showing for Kelly and the rest of the Georgia hopefuls at the Georgia CrossFit Games Sectionals. We need volunteers, and would as many spectators as possible 🙂

    Register here:
    http://www.georgiacrossfitsectionals.com/

    • I’ll be there – so excited!

      • Yes you will T-Poole, your name is on the roll and ready to go 🙂

    • I’m planning on being there too!

      • Well sign up then Sting; I’m sure there will be some very special assignments for you all 😉

  8. Michael + Pat equals 2 CFRX people who made it to see La Mar. 😉

    • OK, one the first day and one on the second, HA!!

    • I didn’t forget about either of you 🙂

  9. 23:32 rx

    Wall Balls are REALLY hard for me but I refuse to do anything besides the 14 lb ball anymore. It can only get easier – right?

  10. rx, 25:14

    I started off good with the wall balls, but then kind of felt like I lost steam. Took too many breaks. I did hit the “x” every time though!

  11. Shouldn’t have taken this long, but had to take extra breaks to “x” out pop ups on my computer! Don’t ask…

    As Rx-23:23

  12. 20:55

    L-pulls need a lot of work, and although my WBs are stronger, I can’t say I hit the X every time.


Leave a Reply

