Wednesday, January 27, 2010

HQ Rest Day

“17 Reasons You’re Not Losing Weight”
courtesy of Mark’s Daily Apple

Published in: on January 26, 2010 at 9:16 pm  Comments (11)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2010/01/26/wednesday-january-27-2010/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

11 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Folks,

    I don’t know if it is lingering illness or the STRESS and sleeplessness of having a RAT problem at my house, but I am just not feeling well yet. Every day I leave home with my gym bag and by about 2 p.m. I am dog tired. I miss you guys though, so I will be back as soon as my weary body allows – like maybe tomorrow?

    • I understand Rooth – I think its GSU, I feel soooooo far behind already and I have furlough tomorrow…
      Hope you feel better. I have a bunch of rat traps so let me know if you want them – they worked well for me.

    • Hang in there, Ruth. Hope to see you soon.

    • Feel better soon. I can recommend someone who will do whatever it takes to rid your home of rats. Let me know if you need his number.

  2. That’s a great article with lots of good tools and reminders.

  3. Made up yesterday’s

    Clean 77
    Bench Press 83
    Overhead squat 70

    Fun working with Paige.

  4. Well, the gym make over is FINALLY done! Hope everyone likes the change 🙂

    3 Rounds for time:

    500M Row
    15 Pull Ups
    10 Burpees

    14:28

    2:34 behind Laura, so not a bad day 😉
    My last round was the fastest…that should never happen, enough said!

    • I love the new setup, it looks much bigger. Good job Coach!

    • Love it!!

  5. ran 5K from home this afternoon. 23:35

  6. Been one day off all week.

    Clean 165
    Bench Press 220
    Overhead squat 77


Leave a Reply

