Sunday, December 27, 2009

Row 5K

Post time to comments.

Compare to 080209.

Published in: on December 27, 2009 at 2:54 am  Comments (15)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2009/12/27/sunday-december-27-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

15 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Dear Lord!

  2. Merry Christmas Crossfit Rx. I miss my gym, the greatest coaches and all the cool people that I worked out with.

    • AWWWWWWWWWWW, Will, we miss you too! Hope you had a very happy holidays, and we wish you the best of luck in the new year :mrgreen:

    • Hi Will!! It’s awfully quiet around here without you. You are absolutely missed!

  3. Row 5K
    23:21

  4. Need to develop a more efficient technique.
    22:21

  5. Row 5k
    20:36

    Not sure if this is a PR or not…previous best time I can remember is 20:45, but I feel like I may have had a slightly faster time that I may have not recorded.

  6. 25:13 Thanks, Laura, for teaching me that alphabet game to play while rowing! Kept me from focusing on the discomfort and made the distance go faster.

    • What, like sing the Jacksons’ song? I need to know any tips since I’ll be rowing tomorrow or sometime soon.

      • See Facebook for instructions. 🙂

  7. Row 5k – 23:35

  8. Row 5k: 21:42
    First 2.5k: 10:33, 2nd 2.5k: 11:11

  9. 24:01
    First time rowing 5K since I always avoid this workout. Started very slow and tried to go faster towards the end. Kept good form throughout.

  10. […] Compare to 091227. […]

  11. In Nebraska at the local gym, did Cindy today with unassisted pull ups. Did 11 rounds + 5 + 10 + 9. I do not have my book to look back at, so not sure how I did last time, but i know I was using a band. Miss everyone!


Leave a Reply

