Wednesday, November 11, 2009

HQ Rest Day

window

Published in: on November 10, 2009 at 11:45 pm  Comments (6)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://crossfitrx.wordpress.com/2009/11/10/wednesday-november-11-2009/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. OK, Mac, would it upset you greatly if I came in at 8 and re-tried the filthy fifty?
    Maybe we could do it together???
    I know I can do better than my time on Monday…

    • OK, Laura and Mac talked me out of the FF so I just worked on my DU so that next time I can do rx….I also practiced the rope climbs.

      But I couldn’t get Mac to do anything….hmmmmm, next time 😉

      • I did Cindy after you left, plus I have soccer tonight.

  2. Damon + Laura: For my 5 dips, 10 pistols, and 15 GHDs yesterday, was I supposed to do 10 pistols with each leg or 5? I did 10.

    • 5 on each leg…

    • That explains why I was only able to complete 6 rounds. And THAT makes me happy. 🙂


Leave a Reply

